12 days of shopping

In addition to all of the great benefits of hosting a pampered chef show with me I am offering some more incentives for you to book your holiday show.  Contact me as soon as possible to book yours.

My Twelve Days of Shopping

 ((With a $500 show and when you close by December 12th!))

On my first day of Shopping (Nov 26th) if you host a show with me,

 You will receive the Suds Pump for FREE!!

On my second day of Shopping (Nov 27th) if you host a show with me,

You will receive the Jar Opener for FREE!!

On my third day of Shopping (Nov 30th) if you host a show with me,

You will receive the Easy Clean Kitchen Brush for FREE!!

On my fourth day of Shopping (Dec 1st) if you host a show with me,

You will receive the Kitchen Spritzer for FREE!!

On my fifth day of Shopping (Dec 2nd) if you host a show with me,

You will receive the Measure-All Cup for FREE!!

On my sixth day of Shopping (Dec 3rd) if you host a show with me,

You will receive the Small Batter Bowl for FREE!!

On my seventh day of Shopping (Dec 4th) if you host a show with me,

You will receive the 2-cup Prep Bowl Set for FREE!!

On my eighth day of Shopping (Dec 5th) if you host a show with me,

You will receive the Adjustable Measuring Spoons for FREE!!

On my ninth day of Shopping (Dec 6th) if you host a show with me,

You will receive the Classic Scraper for FREE!!

On my tenth day of Shopping (Dec 7th) if you host a show with me,

You will receive the Loaf Pan for FREE!!

On my eleventh day of Shopping (Dec 8th) if you host a show with me,

You will receive the Medium Scoop for FREE!!

On my twelfth day of Shopping (Dec 9th) if you host a show with me,

You will receive the Beer Bread Mix for FREE!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

