Birthday wishes

This post is directed to anyone who cares, anyone that loves me, and anyone willing to nudge my husband.

My birthday is in 2 weeks (may 1st- mark your calendar). I am turning 32.  The hubs missed my birthday the first 3 yrs we were married. He redeemed himself with my 30 b-day bash. But often he needs a bit of reminding So if you know him (or want to get me a present yourself) here is my birthday wish list. (In no particular order)

*A new pair of running shoes.  I work in a shoe store so u have several picked out and can let you use my employee discount.
*A St. Louis Cardinals jersey… I would love to have a Berkman, Freeze or Holliday jersey (ps I am a bad speller… I love those boys but probably mispelled their names)
*A st Louis cardinals T-shirt.  I have one but it is getting pretty ratty.
*A new case for my Droid Incredible… Mine is in really bad shape.
*New clothes… After all what girl doesn’t want to go shopping?

I am sure I could add to the list but I don’t want to get greedy.  (Wait… This post already sounds greedy, doesn’t it?)

When is your birthday? What do you want for your birthday?

Posted from WordPress for Android

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Birthday wishes

  1. Pingback: i am starting to feel old | the frayed momma

Leave a Reply

