wedding bells

My little brother got married.  Woot!!

What an awesome event.  The bride looked amazing.  My brother looked great.  The bridesmaids were stunning.  The groomsmen really cleaned up nicely.  And all the little ones were adorable.

The ceremony was great- matching their personalities perfectly.  The reception was a blast.  The live band, photo booth, and candy bar were so much fun.  The boys were dancing machines in their Converse shoes.

I am so happy for my brother.  I am excited for Allyson to join our family.  I can’t wait for them to make beautiful babies (in a few years).

a pic of the bride and groom with my nieces, Dude and Bubba.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

