Dishes

I need to mark this day in history so that I can pull it up in a few years.

Bubba and Dude are fighting over doing the dishes.  Not over who has to do them but over who gets to do them.

Even worse… I don’t really want to let either of them do this dishes. At 6 and 4 they aren’t exactly good at them clean. I don’t want to start serving dinner on plates thanks have smears of breakfast. I don’t want to pass out forks with crusty stuff. 

image

I decided to let Bubba do the dishes.  He is doing okay. It will be his cup with milk residue.

I distracted Dude with the laundry- another often chore they love to fight over.

image

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

